CLIENT REVIEWS

Ed Chauhdry

Jan 3rd, 2020

Wasim is a friendly, professional, and diligent real estate professional, who has above average business acumen and very jovial in nature. There is nothing impossible for Wasim, his Positive Attitude is contagious and allows him to set a healthy environment around him. In my business deal, I would like to have Wasim in my corner!

ECEd Chauhdry

Gus Khouri

Jan 3rd, 2020

Wasim has been great to deal with. He is professional, knowledgeable, and effective. He has a great work ethic and really knows the ins and outs of the industry. I have done a number of deals with Wasim over the years and he always exceeds expectations.

GKGus Khouri

Ron and Judy Steinke

Jan 3rd, 2020

m takes pride in being able to satisfy his clients. He is very professional and great at knowing all the services clients may need. He makes a superior effort to ensure they are completely satisfied. Would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. Ron & Judy Steinke

RSRon and Judy Steinke

Natalia Pinto

Jan 3rd, 2020

We worked with Wasim on two real estate transactions and we could not have been happier with his services and the results. Selling and buying a home is always stressful and he worked with us to make this process as easy as possible. He is an outstanding agent who shows a lot of care and integrity …

We worked with Wasim on two real estate transactions and we could not have been happier with his services and the results. Selling and buying a home is always stressful and he worked with us to make this process as easy as possible. He is an outstanding agent who shows a lot of care and integrity in what he does. We, without a doubt, would highly recommend Wasim and his team to our family and friends.

[read more]
NPNatalia Pinto

Anitra B Sisavang

Jan 3rd, 2020

Wasim was an absolute professional when we decided to sell our home 2 years ago. We knew Wasim personally prior to this, but he was very good at maintaining his professionalism and provided his honest opinion and detailed analysis of what we could expect both for the sale of the home and for our …

Wasim was an absolute professional when we decided to sell our home 2 years ago. We knew Wasim personally prior to this, but he was very good at maintaining his professionalism and provided his honest opinion and detailed analysis of what we could expect both for the sale of the home and for our budget for the next. Wasim did great follow-up with us even during our move and after we were in the next property. Wasim provides thorough analysis and will not mince words about the reality of the market versus a buyer or seller's expectations which can be in short supply in such a crazy real estate market.

[read more]
ABAnitra B Sisavang

Doug Simon

Jan 3rd, 2020

Last year, my wife and I listed our home in Holland Landing with Wasim Jarrah Real Estate Services. We were retiring and moving out of Ontario and were very concerned about both the closing date and the selling price, as we were listing the home in the winter. Wasim gave us invaluable tips about …

Last year, my wife and I listed our home in Holland Landing with Wasim Jarrah Real Estate Services. We were retiring and moving out of Ontario and were very concerned about both the closing date and the selling price, as we were listing the home in the winter. Wasim gave us invaluable tips about staging our home for maximum appeal, and advised us to set the price higher than other listings in our neighbourhood. He then employed his considerable marketing skills, and to our delight we signed back an offer at full price within 6 days. Throughout the process we were very comfortable with Wasim's diligence and professionalism and we would heartily recommend him to anyone seeking real estate services.

[read more]
DSDoug Simon

David Collie

Jan 3rd, 2020

Wasim is an agent who cares about his clients on a personal and professional level. His work ethic and demeanour are able to set your mind at ease during one of the most stressful situations. I look forward to calling upon Wasim when I sell and purchase again, I know he'll get the job done!

DCDavid Collie

Anita Ingham

Jan 3rd, 2020

Our agent went over and above my expectations. He was prepared to roll up his sleeves and work on site cleaning, throwing out garbage, staging etc.

AIAnita Ingham

Hamed and Amal Hatoum

Jan 3rd, 2020

Amal & I have been extremely pleased with your honesty, advices, attentiveness, communication and support in selling our house and buying a new one. Thank you Wasim

HAHamed and Amal Hatoum

Amir Azem

Jan 3rd, 2020

My positive experience with Wassim Jarrah now has been for over 7 years. Wassim provided me with accurate, honest and timely advice that has helped me navigate the real estate market. I trust wasim with my decisions and he hasn't let me down. Wassim helped manage multiple rental and sales efforts for me and all results were positive.

AAAmir Azem

phone email